Teams

Team Name City State Website Conference
Albany Danes Albany New York ualbanysports.com American East
American Eagles Washington District Of Columbia aueagles.com Patriots League
Binghamton Bearcats Binghamton New York www.bubearcats.com American East
Boston College Eagles Chestnut Hill Massachusetts www.bceagles.com Big East
Boston University Terriers Boston Massachusetts www.goterriers.com American East
Brown Bears Providence Rhode Island www.brownbears.com Ivy League
Bryant Smithfield Rhode Island www.bryantbulldogs.com Northeast Conference
Bucknell Bison Lewisburg Pennsylvania www.bucknellbison.com Patriots League
California Golden Bears Berkley California www.calbears.com Mountain Pacific Sports Federation
Campbell Fighting Camels Buies Creek North Carolina www.gocamels.com Big South Conference
Canisius Golden Griffins Buffalo New York www.gogriffs.com Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils New Britain Connecticut www.ccsubluedevils.com Northeast Conference
Cincinnati Bearcats Cincinnati Ohio www.gobearcats.com Big East
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Conway South Carolina www.goccusports.com Big South Conference
Colgate Red Raiders Hamilton New York www.gocolgateraiders.com Patriots League
Colorado Buffaloes Boulder Colorado www.cubuffs.com Mountain Pacific Sports Federation
Columbia Lions New York New York www.gocolumbialions.com Ivy League
Connecticut Huskies Storrs Connecticut www.uconnhuskies.com Big East
Cornell Big Red Ithaca New York www.cornellbigred.com Ivy League
Dartmouth Big Green Hanover New Hampshire www.dartmouthsports.com Ivy League
Davidson Wildcats Davidson North Carolina www.davidsonwildcats.com Big South Conference
Delaware Blue Hens Newark Delaware www.bluehens.com Colonial Athletic Association
Delaware State Hornets Dover Delaware www.dsuhornets.com Atlantic Coast Conference
Denver Pioneers Denver Colorado www.denverpioneers.com Mountain Pacific Sports Federation
Detroit Mercy Titans Detroit Michigan www.detroittitans.com Atlantic Sun Conference
Drexel Dragons Philadelphia Pennsylvania drexeldragons.com Colonial Athletic Association
Duke Blue Devils Durham North Carolina www.goduke.com Atlantic Coast Conference
Duquesne Dukes Pittsburgh Pennsylvania goduquesne.cstv.com Northeast Conference
Elon Phoenix Elon North Carolina www.elonphoenix.com Atlantic Sun Conference
Fairfield Stags Fairfield Connecticut www.fairfieldstags.com Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Florida Gators Gainesville Florida www.gatorzone.com American Lacrosse Conference
Fresno State Fresno California www.gobulldogs.com Mountain Pacific Sports Federation
George Mason Patriots Fairfax Virginia gomason.com Colonial Athletic Association
George Washington Colonials Washington District Of Columbia www.gwsports.cstv.com Atlantic 10 Conference
Georgetown Hoyas Washington District Of Columbia www.guhoyas.com Big East
Harvard Crimson Cambridge Massachusetts gocrimson.com Ivy League
High Point Panthers High Point North Carolina www.highpointpanthers.com National Lacrosse Conference*
Hofstra Pride Hempstead New York www.gohofstra.com Colonial Athletic Association
Holy Cross Crusaders Worcester Massachusetts goholycross.com Patriots League
Howard Bison Washington District Of Columbia www.howard-bison.com National Lacrosse Conference*
Iona Gaels New Rochelle New York www.icgaels.com Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Jacksonville Dolphins Jacksonville Florida www.judolphins.com National Lacrosse Conference*
James Madison Dukes Harrisonburg Virginia www.jmusports.com Colonial Athletic Association
Johns Hopkins Blue Jays Baltimore Maryland www.hopkinssports.com American Lacrosse Conference
Kennesaw State Owls Kennesaw Georgia www.ksuowls.com Atlantic Sun Conference
La Salle Explorers Philadelphia Pennsylvania goexplorers.cstv.com Atlantic 10 Conference
Lafayette Leopards Easton Pennsylvania goleopards.cstv.com Patriots League
Lehigh Hawks Bethlehem Pennsylvania lehighsports.com Patriots League
Liberty Flames Lynchberg Virginia libertyflames.com National Lacrosse Conference*
Long Island Blackbirds Long Island New York www.liuathletics.com Northeast Conference

Pages